Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Florentina's Ristorante Italiano. We'd love to have your feedback!

Branson

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Florentina's Ristorante Italiano and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Brenda 4 days ago

Nachos Italiano

Florentina's is our favorite restaurant in Branson and we regularly dine there. Usually we order a single portion of Spaghetti Bolognese, which is large enough for 2 servings. But recently, we've discovered the Italian Nachos and have ordered it every time we've been there! It is crispy, tangy, and hearty - covered in a cheese sauce with a tart balsimic reduction, which is divine. For either an appetizer or a full meal, it's become the dish we most look forward to ordering several times a month!

Daves 17 days ago

Spaghetti Cucina

We had a family group of 10. They had no problem of seating us. The food is amazing and service is top knotch. We also had nachos as a app. They were top grade with special sauce and cheese.

Realflashaudio 18 days ago

Trio D'Italia

The best Italian food in the area. Fresh bread, amazing quality. Loved all 3 items. The Alfredo is some of the best you'd find anywhere. Such a great homemade sauce. Will be back for sure.

Crowleymire 20 days ago

Carni

Excellent food and the greatest service. I give it 5 stars. Will b going back soon.

Lndcolson13 26 days ago

Chicken Fettucini Alfredo

Not too heavy, very savory!

Skcoy 13 days ago

Trio D'Italia

We have been going to Florentina's for over 5 yrs now and its not just one great meal its all Great . The trio is enough me and my husband can share, it is presented beautifully , the portions are great and the flavor is to die for . The grandkids love the pizza and it is so fresh and full flavor. Nachos are awesome if you haven't ever tried Italian nachos you have to try these . They serve fresh baked bread with a wonderful dipping sauce and the staff is very attentive to customers . We Love it here one of our favorite stops and the kids love it to which is such a plus .

Shreve 18 days ago

Spaghetti with Meatballs

Awesome meal. Salad, bread and meal was excellent One of the best pasta places I have ever eaten at.

R & C 19 days ago

Nachos Italiano

Super yummy appetizer that could easily be a meal. So shareable.

Dannywads 25 days ago

Toasted Ravioli

The toasted ravioli is absolutely amazing. With its crunchy exterior and savory filling it is truly wonderful and leaves me craving more each time. We make sure to stop in each time we are in town to order some and also some of the amazing pizza!

Bjbonacci 27 days ago

Chicken Carbonara

This dish was just fantastic! The chicken melted in your mouth and the cheeses and bacon all blended together so well. Will probably be ordering this again next week when we are there! :)



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA